Sungkyu from Infinite release track list

Home > All Articles >

print dictionary print

Sungkyu from Infinite release track list


Sungkyu from Infinite

Sungkyu from boy band Infinite has released the track list for his upcoming solo album. On Nov. 12, the group’s leader revealed the names of six songs contained on his “Another Me” debut album.

In particular, fans are talking about a track titled “60 Seconds” as it has been produced by composer Sweet Tunes, the team behind previous Infinite hits like “Be Mine,” “Chaser” and “Paradise.”

The final track, “41 Days,” was produced by Lee Jung-hoon, the bassist of indie rock band Nell, with Sungkyu penning the song himself.

A teaser image of the 23-year-old has fans excited because it features a more playful Sungkyu, a departure from his usual serious style.

Meanwhile just a day earlier, Sungkyu accompanied fellow band members in a concert in Fukuoka, the group’s final performance as a part of its Japanese arena tour.

By Carla Sunwoo []
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now