[NEW ARRIVALS] The Fall of Five (Lorien Legacies, Book 4)

Home > Culture > Arts & Design

print dictionary print

[NEW ARRIVALS] The Fall of Five (Lorien Legacies, Book 4)


AUTHOR: Pittacus Lore

PUBLISHER: HarperCollins

PRICE: $12

GENRE: Fiction

The “Fall of Five” is the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore. After facing off with the Mogadorian ruler and almost being annihilated, the Garde know they are drastically unprepared and hopelessly outgunned. Now they’re hiding out in Nine’s Chicago penthouse, figuring out their next move.

The six of them are powerful, but they’re not strong enough yet to take on an entire army-even with the return of an old ally. To defeat their enemy, the Garde must master their Legacies, learn to work together as a team, and discover the truth about the Elders’ plan for them.

*Information provided by Tongbang Publications. These books are available at major bookstores, such as Youngpoong, Kyobo and Bandi & Luni’s.
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now