Vibe teases list of 10 songs

Home > National >

print dictionary print

Vibe teases list of 10 songs

The male duo Vibe released a track list for its new album yesterday, which surprised many fans as the group hasn’t said much recently about its comeback.

Music N New, the group’s agency, released the names of 10 songs for the duo’s sixth album through social network services including Twitter and Facebook.

The list includes “Heaven,” which was already released in December, along with “Practice,” “Wife” and “Things We Didn’t Know Then.”

The agency also released a teaser image for the album, an illustration mimicking the faces of the pair, Ryu Jae-hyun and Yoon Min-soo.

“The group has made its new full-length sixth album with 10 songs that they put much effort into,” said the agency.

“As the album will be released soon, we hope many fans love it.”

However, the agency has not specified the exact release date yet.

By Lee Sun-min

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)