Super Junior-M returns with new album ‘Swing’

Home > National >

print dictionary print

Super Junior-M returns with new album ‘Swing’


Super Junior-M

Chinese sub-unit of K-pop group Super Junior, Super Junior-M (SJ-M), will come back with its third mini-album, “Swing.”

SM Entertainment revealed yesterday one of the album’s images to tease the group’s return. Super Junior-M has been actively interacting with Asian fans especially in mainland China since its debut in 2008. The tracks on SJ-M’s albums are sung in Mandarin Chinese.

The group is made up of Si-won, Dong-hae, Ryeo-wook, Kyu-hyun, Eun-hyuk, Sung-min, Henry and Zhou Mi.
“After a year from their second studio album ‘Break Down,’ the members have worked hard to come up with a higher-quality album,” said SM through a press release.

The teaser video clip of their new music video was posted yesterday on popular online video outlets including Youku and Weibo, and their official YouTube channel.

The new album is slated to be released on Friday.

By Kim Hee-eun, contributing writer

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)