K League elite

Home > Sports > Baseball

print dictionary print

K League elite


Winners of Hyundai Oilbank K League Awards for best player, best manager, best 11 and rookie of the year hold their trophies on Monday at the Grand Hilton Hotel in northwestern Seoul. Counterclockwise from front left: Hong Chul, Kim Seung-dae, Manager Choi Kang-hee, Lee Dong-gook, Lee Seung-gi, Lim Sang-hyub, Koh Myong-Jin, Kim Ju-Young, Cha Du-ri, Kwon Soon-Tae and Han Kyo-won. [NEWS1]

More in Baseball

Dramatic final day in the KBO sees KT lock in second as Bears jump to third

Eight possible outcomes as top teams fight over playoff spots

Almost everything still to play for as KBO enters final week

NC Dinos clinch first KBO regular season title

Choi Ji-man is first Korean to pick up a World Series hit

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now