Big Bang names new tracks

Home > National >

print dictionary print

Big Bang names new tracks

K-pop boy band Big Bang announced the names of the two songs to be released July 1 as part of the “MADE SERIES,” a project in which the boy band is releasing a single every month from May to August.

“If You” and “Sober” are the titles of the tracks on the group’s third single, “D.”

“If You” is reported to be the saddest song the boy band has released thus far, while “Sober” is an exciting track fit for summer.

Since Big Bang has earned a huge following from the previous records like “Loser” and “Bae Bae,” released as part of their project, many fans have high expectations for the new single.

The act will appear on Naver Starcast on Tuesday at 11 p.m. to introduce their upcoming album. The group is holding various concerts for the “MADE SERIES” project. They most recently went on tour in China. They performed in Dalian on Friday and Wuhan on Sunday.

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)