Purveyors of truth

Home > National > Social Affairs

print dictionary print

Purveyors of truth


The Foreign Language Newspapers Association of Korea held an awards ceremony for reporters of the year at the Press Center in central Seoul Wednesday. Front row from left, the recipients of the award: Song Su-hyun, Korea Herald reporter; Seo Ji-eun, Korea JoongAng Daily senior reporter; Wang Haina, Aju Business Daily reporter; Lee Hee-soon, Korea Times international desk editor. Back row from left: Kwon Chung-won, president of the Herald Corporation; Ryu Kwon-ha, executive editor of the Korea JoongAng Daily; Kim Kwang-hyun, CEO of the Aju News Corporation; Lee Chang-sup, chairman of the Foreign Language Newspapers Association of Korea. [FOREIGN LANGUAGE NEWSPAPERS ASSOCIATION OF KOREA]

More in Social Affairs

Covid-19 cases pass 600 as Seoul hits a record high

Aide at center of Lee Nak-yon probe dies in apparent suicide

Students across the country take CSATs amid surging virus cases

Disciplinary hearing for top prosecutor is postponed

It's over!

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now