Mamamoo’s Solar releasing music Tuesday

Home > National >

print dictionary print

Mamamoo’s Solar releasing music Tuesday

Singer Solar of girl group Mamamoo will release part six of her project album “Solar’s Emotion” on Tuesday.

The upcoming EP will have four tracks including the song “Tears Falling.” The song is a Korean remake of the Japanese song “Nada Sou Sou” which was included on the soundtrack of a Japanese movie with the same title.

The singer released a music video teaser for the song on Friday.

Meanwhile, each Mamamoo member has stepped into the spotlight with solo efforts as part of the group’s “Four Seasons Four Colors” project. Member Hwasa released her solo single “Became Calm” on May 7, while Wheein released her first solo song titled “Easy” on April 17. The fourth member of the group, Moon Byul, is currently still working on her own solo release.

By Sung Ji-eun
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)