Award winners

Home > Business > Economy

print dictionary print

Award winners


From right, Jin Eun-soo from the Korea JoongAng Daily; Kim Min-ah from Kyunghyang Shinmun; Lee Jae-eun from Money Today; Michael Reiterer, EU Ambassador to Seoul; Jeong Hye-ran from Cowalk News; and Im Bo-mi from Dong-A Ilbo pose for a photo at the awards ceremony for the 2018 Pyeongchang Olympics/Paralympics-EU Award for Journalists at the delegation’s headquarters in central Seoul on Thursday. [DELEGATION OF THE EUROPEAN UNION TO THE REPUBLIC OF KOREA]

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)