NCT Dream will drop their next EP on Sept. 3

Home > National >

print dictionary print

NCT Dream will drop their next EP on Sept. 3


NCT Dream, a subunit of the SM Entertainment’s international boy band NCT, will release an EP titled “We Go Up” on Sept. 3, according to their agency on Thursday.

NCT is a boy band project featuring multiple groups. There are currently three bands, including NCT Dream, NCT U and NCT 127.

NCT Dream’s members include Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle and Jisung.

The new EP will contain six tracks inspired by hip-hop.

NCT Dream made their debut in 2016 with their song “Chewing Gum,” and members of the group have been active not only in music but have also appeared on television. Mark appeared on MBC’s “It’s Dangerous Outside” and Chenle came out on the KBS reality show “One Night Sleepover.”

By Sung Ji-eun
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)