GFriend reveals EP’s track listing

Home > All Articles >

print dictionary print

GFriend reveals EP’s track listing

Girl group GFriend revealed the track listing for its upcoming EP on Wednesday, signaling yet another successful summer for the six-member K-pop group.

GFriend’s seventh EP, “Fever Season,” will be released on July 1, with the lead track, “Fever,” followed by seven others, including “Mr. Blue,” “Smile,” “Wish” and “Paradise.”

According to the group’s agency, Source Music, “Fever” expresses a fiery passion that doesn’t die down when night falls, and was produced by the team Oreo, with which the group has been working closely since its debut album.

The song titled “Hope” is a song for the group’s fans. In the song, the members sing of their sincere love and gratitude for Buddy, their loyal fan club.

“GFriend is ready to flaunt yet another level of maturity they have reached from the last album,” the agency said.

By Yoon So-yeon
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now