Awarding golf’s greatest

Home > Sports > Baseball

print dictionary print

Awarding golf’s greatest


From left, KPGA Tour players Jeon Ga-lam, Kim Tae-hoon, Moon Kyong-jun, Lee Hyung-joon, Park Sung-kug and Kim Dae-hyun pose for a photo at the KPGA Genesis Awards 2019 at the Grand Hyatt Seoul in Yongsan, central Seoul, on Tuesday. Moon swept the awards with four titles including the 2019 Player of the Year. [YONHAP]
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)