Home > Entertainment > K-pop

print dictionary print


New six-member girl group IVE debuts on Wednesday with its single album, "Eleven." The album has two tracks: "Eleven" and "Take It." The group's name refers to the abbreviated form of the English words "I have." The girls' management company Starship Entertainment said they want to show how independent they are. The members are Yujin, Gaeul, Rei, Wonyoung, Liz and Leeseo. [STARSHIP ENTERTAINMENT]
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)