Limitless to drop 1st track on July 9

Home > Entertainment > K-pop

print dictionary print

Limitless to drop 1st track on July 9

A new boy band is coming to town.

Four-member boy band Limitless will be making its debut on July 9, ONO Entertainment said on Monday.

According to the agency, the new band - with members Jang Moon-vok, Yoon Hee-seok, A.M and Raychan - will make its big debut with its first digital single, titled “Dreamplay.”

“The members are practicing day and night to make their perfect debut with their music and performance, especially to live up to their group’s name, Limitless,” the agency said.

The members have already made TV appearances, especially Jang - famous for flaunting his long hair on season two of Mnet’s “Produce 101” in 2017.

“We hope you cheer on the boys, who will be taking this summer’s music scene by storm,” ONO said.

By Yoon So-yeon

More in K-pop

Red Velvet's Irene and Seulgi form duo to record EP

Monsta X showcases its versatility through streaming session

Baekhyun of Exo tops charts around the world with 2nd EP

B1A4's Sandeul releases first single in a year

Woollim musicians collaborate on track for fans across the globe

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now