12-member N.CUS is coming soon

Home > Entertainment > K-pop

print dictionary print

12-member N.CUS is coming soon

A new boy band is storming into town, with 12-member group N.CUS gearing up to make their debut on Aug. 27.

Gyuri Entertainment said on Tuesday that their new band is to release their first track on Aug. 27 and start their career as a group together, and also as subunits where members take part in different teams for different projects.

“N.CUS means ‘No. Competitors Under the Sky,’” the agency explained.

“They have made their debut, having paid all their passion and effort into debuting.”

Members include: leader Ios, Hwan, Myung, Seo Seok-jin, Sungseop, Hojin, Euntaek, Soon, IF, Yuan, Seungyong and Hyunmin.

The name of their first release has not been announced yet.

By Yoon So-yeon

More in K-pop

Red Velvet's Irene and Seulgi form duo to record EP

Monsta X showcases its versatility through streaming session

Baekhyun of Exo tops charts around the world with 2nd EP

B1A4's Sandeul releases first single in a year

Woollim musicians collaborate on track for fans across the globe

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now