B1A4 divulges mini-album tracklist

Home > National >

print dictionary print

B1A4 divulges mini-album tracklist

Korean boy band B1A4 unveiled the tracklist for their soon-to-be-released fifth mini-album, “Solo Day,” at midnight yesterday.

The tracklist was posted on the band’s official website and included six songs mostly created by group leader and vocalist Jin-young. Members Shin-woo and Ba-ro also participated in the album, and solo female artist Sun-mi is featured on the last track, “You.”

WM Entertainment, the agency behind B1A4, previously explained that the song will reflect the typical grammar of the group by being upbeat and seasonal.

The five-member band will officially release the album and its music video on July 14.

Until then, B1A4 is planning to tease photos of the members one by one.

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)