Six for Sejong

Home > National > Politics

print dictionary print

Six for Sejong


The Grand National Party revealed the six senior lawmakers who will make up its Sejong City panel yesterday. From left: Lee Byung-suk, Choi Byung-gook, Lee Kyeong-jae, Suh Byung-soo, Won Hee-ryong and Kwon Young-se. The panel will hold talks about Sejong City, then submit the results to the party’s Supreme Council. [YONHAP]
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now