Kim Ha-neul repeats as top money winner

Home > Sports > Baseball

print dictionary print

Kim Ha-neul repeats as top money winner

Kim Ha-neul is the leading money winner on the Korean LPGA Tour for the second straight year. Kim, 24, collected 458.9 million won ($420,623) and Heo Yoon-kyung was runner-up with 420.2 million won.

Yang Je-yoon, 20, won the Grand Prix Award for most points after her second win of the season Saturday in the ADT CAPS Championship. Kim Ja-young, 21, won the most titles with three for the season while Rookie of the Year award went to Kim Ji-hee, 18.

By Moon Gwang-lip
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)