1st album for SuJu M’s Zhou

Home > National >

print dictionary print

1st album for SuJu M’s Zhou


Zhou Mi, a Chinese member of Super Junior M, released his first solo mini-album yesterday, according to SM Entertainment.

“Rewind” has eight tracks, all of which were released on both Korean and Chinese music websites yesterday.

Of the eight songs, the title track “Rewind” and another track, “Why,” are sung in both Korean and Chinese.

Chinese members of other SM groups also collaborated on Zhou Mi’s first solo album while Tao of Exo and Victoria of f(x) featured on two tracks.

Super Junior M is a subgroup of Super Junior. It consists of Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryewook, Kyuhyun, who are all regular members of Super Junior, with an additional two members, Henry and Zhou Mi.

The spin-off group was created to target the Chinese music market.
By Sung So-young
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)