KLPGA awardees

Home > Sports > Baseball

print dictionary print

KLPGA awardees


Cho A-yean, left, and Choi Hye-jin pose for a photo with their trophies during the KLPGA Tour’s end-of-year award ceremony at the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas in southern Seoul on Tuesday. Cho was named the 2019 KLPGA Tour’s Rookie of the Year and was named to the Winners Club, while Choi won six awards: Player of the Year, lowest scoring average, the money title, most number of wins, best player and popularity award. [YONHAP]

More in Baseball

Choi Ji-man is first Korean to pick up a World Series hit

Eagles catcher Choi Jae-hoon reflects on tough season

KT's Rojas Jr. tests negative after coronavirus scare

KBO playoffs start Nov. 1 and could run until Nov. 25

Eagles legend Kim Tae-kyun announces his retirement

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now