AB6IX EP is coming on Thursday

Home > National >

print dictionary print

AB6IX EP is coming on Thursday


Boy band AB6IX will release an EP titled “5NALLY” on Thursday, its agency Brandnew Music revealed on Tuesday.

The EP has five tracks - each composed and written by the group’s members: Lee Dae-hwi, Park Woo-jin, Jeon Woong, Lim Young-min and Kim Dong-hyun.

The EP starts off with R&B track “Moondance,” which was written by Jeon. Kim took up the pen for the song “More,” followed by the upbeat dance track “Rose, Scent, Kiss” written by Lee, “Break Up” penned by Lim and finishes off with Park’s “Color Eye.”

The songs were performed exclusively for fans who attended the group’s concerts on Nov. 9 and 10 at the KSPO Dome in southern Seoul.

The music videos for each song will be released after the EP drops.

“They have yet again proved themselves as a group of talented artists in that they have their names on the credits of their songs,” the agency said.

AB6IX made its debut last year on May 22, five months after Lee and Park finished their year and a half as a part of project boy band Wanna One in December 2018.

By Yoon So-yeon
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)