Crush reveals new album tracklist

Home > National >

print dictionary print

Crush reveals new album tracklist

Hip-hop label Amoeba Culture’s newbie singer Crush, whose real name is Shin Hyo-sub, unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming first regular album “Crush On You” on Friday.

The new album’s 11 tracks featured some prominent names from the hip-hop industry, including Jay Park and Simon Dominic, the co-heads of the label, as well as Zion. T, Dynamic Duo and Jinbo.

The list also included “I Fancy You” and “A Little Bit,” Crush’s undisclosed tracks that previously couldn’t be found anywhere besides a few online video sites.

Amoeba Culture added that the album’s lead track “Hug Me,” featuring Gaeko of Dynamic Duo, will have an R&B vibe that will “satisfy both the public’s eyes and ears.”

The 22-year-old singer’s new album will be released online on Thursday. The hard copy will be available beginning June 10.

By Jin Eun-soo, contributing writer

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)