BAE173 to drop first EP 'Intersection: Spark' on Nov. 19

Home > Entertainment > K-pop

print dictionary print

BAE173 to drop first EP 'Intersection: Spark' on Nov. 19



New boy band BAE173 will release its debut EP "Intersection: Spark" on Nov. 19, the band’s agency PocketDol Studio announced Friday.
The nine-member group includes Lee Han-gyul and Nam Do-hyon from boy band X1, the final group from the fourth season of cable channel Mnet’s 2019 audition program “Produce X 101."
J-min, Yoojun, Junseo, Muzin, Youngseo, Bit and Doha complete the BAE173 lineup.
The five-track album will include lead track “Crush on U.”
The agency introduced the group name as a combination of "BAE," which it says stands for "Before Anyone Else," the number 1, indicating perfection, and the lucky number 73.

More in K-pop

'Global fan-made band' Enhypen debuts with album 'Border: Day One'

MC Mong to drop ninth album in December after year-long hiatus

Ahead of his third debut, Kai is placing his happiness above all

Musicians face Covid tests after contact with UP10TION's Bitto

NCT to wrap up the year by dropping new single on Dec. 4

Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)

What’s Popular Now