'Dance On'

Home > Entertainment > K-pop

print dictionary print

'Dance On'

Members of girl group Alice pose for photos during a showcase for the group's new single "Dance On" at Watcha Hall in Mapo District, western Seoul, on Thursday. The single includes the title track "Dance On" and another song titled "Lavish Light." The group debuted in 2017 with the EP "We, First." Alice consists of seven members: EJ, Do-A , Chaejeong, Yeonje, Yukyung, Sohee, and Karin. [IOK COMPANY]
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)