Marvelous Mirae

Home > Entertainment > K-pop

print dictionary print

Marvelous Mirae

Rookie boy band Mirae poses for a photo right before holding an online showcase for its 3rd EP “Marvelous.” The band debuted last March with its EP “Killa.” Mirae consist of seven members, Lien, Lee Jun-hyuk, Yoo Dou-hyun, Khael, Son Dong-pyo, Park Si-young and Jang Yu-bin. [DSP MEDIA]
Log in to Twitter or Facebook account to connect
with the Korea JoongAng Daily
help-image Social comment?
lock icon

To write comments, please log in to one of the accounts.

Standards Board Policy (0/250자)